Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/?p=5vehicles https://daleomotors.com/?p=5/dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/?p=5vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 Pontiac Torrent https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/5767740/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/5767740/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 11:05:06 -0400 2012 RAM 1500 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ram-1500/5758836/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ram-1500/5758836/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:03:57 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5758794/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5758794/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:54:56 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5758767/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5758767/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:50:40 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5758752/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5758752/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:46:56 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/5758749/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/5758749/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:44:19 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5758731/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5758731/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:41:33 -0400 2011 RAM 1500 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/5758683/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/5758683/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:38:14 -0400 2015 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/5758662/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/5758662/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:35:29 -0400 2010 Mazda CX-7 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-7/5713335/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-7/5713335/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:35:10 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5713290/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5713290/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:25:44 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5713278/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5713278/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:21:24 -0400 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-lancer/5713272/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-lancer/5713272/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:15:45 -0400 2014 MINI Cooper Countryman https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-countryman/5713023/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-countryman/5713023/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:46:21 -0400 2014 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/5713008/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/5713008/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:42:05 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/5713005/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/5713005/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:39:31 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/5712444/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/5712444/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:04:14 -0400 2011 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/5712432/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/5712432/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 11:59:41 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5669106/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5669106/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 11:33:52 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5669046/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5669046/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 11:18:35 -0400 2014 Mazda CX-9 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-9/5668857/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-9/5668857/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 10:35:25 -0400 2013 Chrysler Town & Country https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/5668821/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/5668821/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 10:25:22 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/5635188/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/5635188/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 18:16:30 -0400 2011 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/5635131/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/5635131/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 18:08:07 -0400 2014 Hyundai Veloster https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-veloster/5635083/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-veloster/5635083/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 17:48:30 -0400 2014 Nissan Juke https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/5635080/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/5635080/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 17:44:42 -0400 2014 Kia Rio https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-rio/5635053/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-rio/5635053/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 17:25:15 -0400 2013 Nissan Pathfinder https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/5577963/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/5577963/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:02:10 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/5577693/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/5577693/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:33:46 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/5577690/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/5577690/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:30:07 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5577681/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5577681/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:26:36 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/5564313/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/5564313/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 12:03:46 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5549784/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5549784/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:18:46 -0400 2011 Jeep Liberty https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-jeep-liberty/5529765/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-jeep-liberty/5529765/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 12:26:54 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5494398/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5494398/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 10:06:34 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5494362/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5494362/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 10:03:24 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5494173/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5494173/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 09:49:36 -0400 2016 Chrysler 200 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/5488020/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/5488020/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 17:01:12 -0400 2012 Audi A5 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-audi-a5/5488014/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-audi-a5/5488014/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 16:56:55 -0400 2006 Pontiac G5 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2006-pontiac-g5/5476206/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2006-pontiac-g5/5476206/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 15:49:13 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-rio/5475933/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-rio/5475933/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 12:56:32 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/5453588/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/5453588/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 12:23:00 -0400 2014 GMC Terrain https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/5453549/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/5453549/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 12:14:04 -0400 2008 Honda Fit https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-honda-fit/5453378/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-honda-fit/5453378/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 11:38:49 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/5369927/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/5369927/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 13:39:48 -0400 2013 Honda Accord https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-honda-accord/5369840/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-honda-accord/5369840/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 13:29:01 -0400 2014 Jeep Compass https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5206298/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5206298/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 10:37:58 -0400 2017 Audi Q5 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-audi-q5/5191901/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-audi-q5/5191901/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 15:43:07 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5191766/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5191766/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 15:27:24 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5191454/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5191454/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:51:15 -0400 2007 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-ford-fusion/5153939/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-ford-fusion/5153939/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 16:55:39 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5024277/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5024277/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:52:10 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024271/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024271/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:48:18 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024238/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024238/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:34:55 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5024223/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5024223/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:31:22 -0400 2018 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/5023683/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/5023683/ Wed, 27 May 2020 11:45:55 -0400 2016 Toyota Yaris https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/5023656/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/5023656/ Wed, 27 May 2020 11:39:23 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/4674402/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/4674402/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 15:42:15 -0500 2016 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/4585335/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/4585335/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:44:31 -0500 2018 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4481607/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4481607/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:16:47 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Passat CC https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat-cc/4481565/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat-cc/4481565/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:04:08 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4418619/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4418619/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 18:59:34 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4369332/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4369332/ Sat, 21 Dec 2019 11:48:36 -0500 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/4147137/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/4147137/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 12:05:57 -0500 2016 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3901022/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3901022/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:42:23 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3883193/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3883193/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 16:03:48 -0400 2014 Jeep Patriot https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/3876647/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/3876647/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 14:08:49 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3876533/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3876533/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:25:35 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3867833/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3867833/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:54:53 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3803603/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3803603/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 13:39:22 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3787967/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3787967/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:17:21 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3591104/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3591104/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:48:39 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3486428/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3486428/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 09:52:31 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3485933/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3485933/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:40:12 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3482039/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3482039/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:24:22 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3481889/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3481889/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:08:26 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:36:11 -0400 2017 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:25 -0500