Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/?category=6vehicles https://daleomotors.com/?category=6/dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/?category=6vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Jeep Compass https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/3251207/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/3251207/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:17 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/3251205/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/3251205/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:15 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3251202/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3251202/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:10 -0400 2013 GMC Terrain https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/3251201/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/3251201/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:08 -0400 2014 Nissan Murano https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-murano/3240366/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-murano/3240366/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:43:48 -0400 2017 Jeep Compass https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-jeep-compass/3239518/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-jeep-compass/3239518/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 02:50:11 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3234989/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3234989/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 01:41:54 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Orlando https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-orlando/3231720/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-orlando/3231720/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:00 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3220197/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3220197/ Sun, 24 Feb 2019 01:54:37 -0500 2016 GMC Terrain https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/3220196/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/3220196/ Sun, 24 Feb 2019 01:54:36 -0500 2007 Dodge Nitro https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-dodge-nitro/3220194/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-dodge-nitro/3220194/ Sun, 24 Feb 2019 01:54:34 -0500 2014 Hyundai Tucson https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-tucson/3214600/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-tucson/3214600/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 02:40:52 -0500 2008 Hummer H3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-hummer-h3/3191655/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-hummer-h3/3191655/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 02:09:34 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3185066/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3185066/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 01:46:54 -0500 2014 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/3185064/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/3185064/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 01:45:48 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3183411/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3183411/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 01:40:08 -0500 2012 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/3171191/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/3171191/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 02:09:06 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3159983/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3159983/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 01:36:33 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:04:22 -0400 2011 Kia Sportage https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3049196/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3049196/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:04:19 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3044278/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3044278/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:39:17 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3013817/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3013817/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 03:20:36 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/3007454/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/3007454/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:13:34 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Orlando https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-orlando/2875719/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-orlando/2875719/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 03:04:07 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/2875711/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/2875711/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 02:58:21 -0400 2014 Nissan Juke https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/2873784/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/2873784/ Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:00:49 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/2843457/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/2843457/ Sat, 02 Jun 2018 02:33:38 -0400 2005 BMW X5 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2005-bmw-x5/2838005/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2005-bmw-x5/2838005/ Wed, 30 May 2018 02:58:26 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2770492/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2770492/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:43:49 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/2601055/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/2601055/ Sat, 02 Dec 2017 04:30:32 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Traverse https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-traverse/2578530/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-traverse/2578530/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 20:15:48 -0500 2008 Toyota Highlander https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-toyota-highlander/2395235/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-toyota-highlander/2395235/ Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:38:43 -0400