Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/?category=6vehicles https://daleomotors.com/?category=6/dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/?category=6vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Jeep Compass https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5944335/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5944335/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:10:35 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5944248/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5944248/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 11:34:37 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/5944014/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/5944014/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 10:57:02 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5943690/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5943690/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:48:19 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Traverse https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-traverse/5906886/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-traverse/5906886/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:38:52 -0400 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/5906862/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/5906862/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:35:24 -0400 2011 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/5906835/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/5906835/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:30:06 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/5906829/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/5906829/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:27:30 -0400 2009 Ford Edge https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-ford-edge/5852328/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-ford-edge/5852328/ Fri, 09 Oct 2020 15:39:23 -0400 2011 Ford Explorer https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-ford-explorer/5797203/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-ford-explorer/5797203/ Wed, 30 Sep 2020 16:01:32 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5797185/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5797185/ Wed, 30 Sep 2020 15:50:47 -0400 2010 Honda CR-V https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/5796882/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/5796882/ Wed, 30 Sep 2020 14:17:03 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/5796831/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/5796831/ Wed, 30 Sep 2020 14:09:32 -0400 2007 Pontiac Torrent https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/5767740/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/5767740/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 11:05:06 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5758752/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5758752/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:46:56 -0400 2015 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/5758662/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/5758662/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:35:29 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5713290/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5713290/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:25:44 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5713278/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5713278/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:21:24 -0400 2013 Nissan Pathfinder https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/5577963/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/5577963/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:02:10 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/5577693/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/5577693/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:33:46 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5577681/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5577681/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:26:36 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5549784/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5549784/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:18:46 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5494362/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5494362/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 10:03:24 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5494173/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5494173/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 09:49:36 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/5453588/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/5453588/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 12:23:00 -0400 2014 Jeep Compass https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5206298/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5206298/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 10:37:58 -0400 2017 Audi Q5 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-audi-q5/5191901/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-audi-q5/5191901/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 15:43:07 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5191766/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5191766/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 15:27:24 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5191454/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5191454/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:51:15 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5024277/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5024277/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:52:10 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5024223/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5024223/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:31:22 -0400 2018 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/5023683/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/5023683/ Wed, 27 May 2020 11:45:55 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4481607/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4481607/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:16:47 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4369332/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4369332/ Sat, 21 Dec 2019 11:48:36 -0500 2014 Jeep Patriot https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/3876647/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/3876647/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 14:08:49 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3591104/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3591104/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:48:39 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3482039/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3482039/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:24:22 -0400