Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/?category=6vehicles https://daleomotors.com/?category=6/dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/?category=6vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 GMC Terrain https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4125669/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4125669/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:28:54 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4125666/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4125666/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:26:39 -0500 2013 Hyundai Tucson https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/4125663/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/4125663/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:24:50 -0500 2015 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4125660/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4125660/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:13:47 -0500 2013 Jeep Patriot https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-jeep-patriot/4125657/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-jeep-patriot/4125657/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:09:37 -0500 2014 Buick Encore https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-buick-encore/4125651/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-buick-encore/4125651/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:06:23 -0500 2016 Nissan Juke https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-juke/4125498/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-juke/4125498/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 09:43:51 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Trax https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/4116870/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/4116870/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 10:09:42 -0500 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/4113192/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/4113192/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 14:15:30 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4112391/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4112391/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 12:46:32 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Traverse https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-traverse/4048164/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-traverse/4048164/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 09:49:41 -0400 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-outlander/4042857/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-outlander/4042857/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 15:59:59 -0400 2016 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/4042005/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/4042005/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 14:26:20 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-rio/4040742/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-rio/4040742/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 11:31:35 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/4010559/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/4010559/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 11:06:36 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/4002837/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/4002837/ Tue, 15 Oct 2019 10:31:10 -0400 2014 Jeep Patriot https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/3876647/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/3876647/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 14:08:49 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3817529/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3817529/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 15:36:38 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3788624/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3788624/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 14:20:42 -0400 2014 Ford Edge https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3781007/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3781007/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:24:56 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3637604/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3637604/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 16:23:55 -0400 2016 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3636671/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3636671/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 13:50:20 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3591104/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3591104/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:48:39 -0400 2016 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/3590996/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/3590996/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 10:09:00 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3495170/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3495170/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:25:34 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3482039/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3482039/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:24:22 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3471854/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3471854/ Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:55:32 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3454088/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3454088/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 11:19:49 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3351312/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3351312/ Sun, 19 May 2019 03:44:40 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3345633/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3345633/ Thu, 16 May 2019 03:50:04 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3314136/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3314136/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 02:47:30 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3278315/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3278315/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 03:01:46 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3266121/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3266121/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:49:06 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-outlander/3266101/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-outlander/3266101/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:43:36 -0400 2014 Nissan Murano https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-murano/3240366/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-murano/3240366/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:43:48 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:04:22 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2770492/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2770492/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:43:49 -0400