Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/?category=6vehicles https://daleomotors.com/?category=6/dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/?category=6vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/3171191/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/3171191/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 02:09:06 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3159983/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3159983/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 01:36:33 -0500 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/3154272/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/3154272/ Sun, 23 Dec 2018 02:09:28 -0500 2008 GMC Acadia https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-gmc-acadia/3148050/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-gmc-acadia/3148050/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 02:28:41 -0500 2013 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3127990/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3127990/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:01:58 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3127989/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3127989/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:01:57 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3127987/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3127987/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:01:50 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:04:22 -0400 2011 Kia Sportage https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3049196/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3049196/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:04:19 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/3046455/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/3046455/ Sat, 13 Oct 2018 03:52:42 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3044278/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3044278/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:39:17 -0400 2013 Hyundai Tucson https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/3034075/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/3034075/ Thu, 04 Oct 2018 03:36:47 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3030428/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3030428/ Tue, 02 Oct 2018 03:06:40 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/3007454/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/3007454/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:13:34 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Trax https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/2966966/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/2966966/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 04:17:24 -0400 2014 Jeep Cherokee https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/2906893/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/2906893/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:19:36 -0400 2010 Nissan Murano https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/2906892/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/2906892/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:19:35 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Orlando https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-orlando/2875719/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-orlando/2875719/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 03:04:07 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/2875711/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/2875711/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 02:58:21 -0400 2014 Nissan Juke https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/2873784/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/2873784/ Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:00:49 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/2843457/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/2843457/ Sat, 02 Jun 2018 02:33:38 -0400 2005 BMW X5 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2005-bmw-x5/2838005/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2005-bmw-x5/2838005/ Wed, 30 May 2018 02:58:26 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2770492/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2770492/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:43:49 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/2759915/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/2759915/ Tue, 03 Apr 2018 01:53:14 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/2748973/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/2748973/ Sat, 24 Mar 2018 01:30:00 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/2742415/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/2742415/ Tue, 20 Mar 2018 03:01:06 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/2742412/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/2742412/ Tue, 20 Mar 2018 03:01:02 -0400 2012 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-escape/2730564/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-escape/2730564/ Sat, 10 Mar 2018 02:22:48 -0500 2013 Nissan Rogue https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/2602727/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/2602727/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 02:33:34 -0500 2011 Mazda CX-9 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/2602722/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/2602722/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 02:33:25 -0500 2010 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/2601055/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/2601055/ Sat, 02 Dec 2017 04:30:32 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Traverse https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-traverse/2578530/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-traverse/2578530/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 20:15:48 -0500 2008 Toyota Highlander https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-toyota-highlander/2395235/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-toyota-highlander/2395235/ Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:38:43 -0400