Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/?category=6vehicles https://daleomotors.com/?category=6/dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/?category=6vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Honda CR-V https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5222279/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5222279/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 16:49:59 -0400 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/5206199/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/5206199/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 10:30:48 -0400 2017 Audi Q5 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-audi-q5/5191901/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-audi-q5/5191901/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 15:43:07 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5191766/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5191766/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 15:27:24 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5191745/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5191745/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 15:19:54 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5191454/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5191454/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:51:15 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5138876/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5138876/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:12:40 -0400 2011 Honda CR-V https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5092265/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5092265/ Tue, 09 Jun 2020 14:37:25 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5024277/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5024277/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:52:10 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5024223/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5024223/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:31:22 -0400 2018 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/5023683/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/5023683/ Wed, 27 May 2020 11:45:55 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/4970073/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/4970073/ Wed, 13 May 2020 12:25:53 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/4585515/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/4585515/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 15:28:29 -0500 2013 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/4564638/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/4564638/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 13:02:21 -0500 2015 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/4558182/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/4558182/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 14:27:31 -0500 2018 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4481607/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4481607/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:16:47 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4369332/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4369332/ Sat, 21 Dec 2019 11:48:36 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4180407/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4180407/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:49:46 -0500 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/4147137/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/4147137/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 12:05:57 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Trax https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/4116870/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/4116870/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 10:09:42 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4112391/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4112391/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 12:46:32 -0500 2014 Jeep Patriot https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/3876647/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/3876647/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 14:08:49 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3788624/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3788624/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 14:20:42 -0400 2014 Ford Edge https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3781007/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3781007/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:24:56 -0400 2016 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3636671/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3636671/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 13:50:20 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3591104/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3591104/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:48:39 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3482039/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3482039/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:24:22 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3314136/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3314136/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 02:47:30 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3266121/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3266121/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:49:06 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:04:22 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2770492/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2770492/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:43:49 -0400