Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/?category=6vehicles https://daleomotors.com/?category=6/dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/?category=6vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3372075/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3372075/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 03:50:39 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3372074/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3372074/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 03:50:38 -0400 2015 Buick Encore https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-buick-encore/3372072/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-buick-encore/3372072/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 03:50:36 -0400 2013 Mazda CX-5 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/3372070/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/3372070/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 03:50:34 -0400 2011 Nissan Murano https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-nissan-murano/3372068/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-nissan-murano/3372068/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 03:50:32 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3359346/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3359346/ Sat, 25 May 2019 04:53:01 -0400 2016 GMC Terrain https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/3351323/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/3351323/ Sun, 19 May 2019 03:46:16 -0400 2007 Pontiac Torrent https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/3351320/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/3351320/ Sun, 19 May 2019 03:45:54 -0400 2011 Mazda Tribute https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-mazda-tribute/3351313/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-mazda-tribute/3351313/ Sun, 19 May 2019 03:45:11 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3351312/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3351312/ Sun, 19 May 2019 03:44:40 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3351311/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3351311/ Sun, 19 May 2019 03:43:51 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3345642/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3345642/ Thu, 16 May 2019 03:51:11 -0400 2014 Jeep Cherokee https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/3345637/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/3345637/ Thu, 16 May 2019 03:50:57 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3345633/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3345633/ Thu, 16 May 2019 03:50:04 -0400 2008 Ford Edge https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-ford-edge/3319416/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-ford-edge/3319416/ Wed, 01 May 2019 02:34:17 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3314136/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3314136/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 02:47:30 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3282362/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3282362/ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:42:57 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3278315/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3278315/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 03:01:46 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3266121/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3266121/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:49:06 -0400 2012 Honda CR-V https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/3266105/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/3266105/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:45:17 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-outlander/3266101/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-outlander/3266101/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:43:36 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3258803/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3258803/ Sun, 24 Mar 2019 03:23:22 -0400 2014 Nissan Murano https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-murano/3240366/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-murano/3240366/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:43:48 -0400 2017 Jeep Compass https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-jeep-compass/3239518/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-jeep-compass/3239518/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 02:50:11 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3234989/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3234989/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 01:41:54 -0500 2008 Hummer H3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-hummer-h3/3191655/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-hummer-h3/3191655/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 02:09:34 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:04:22 -0400 2011 Kia Sportage https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3049196/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3049196/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:04:19 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/2875711/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/2875711/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 02:58:21 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2770492/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2770492/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:43:49 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/2601055/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/2601055/ Sat, 02 Dec 2017 04:30:32 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Traverse https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-traverse/2578530/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-traverse/2578530/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 20:15:48 -0500