Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B0%5D=5&category%5B1%5D=1&category%5B2%5D=2&category%5B3%5D=3&p=4vehicles https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B0%5D=5&category%5B1%5D=1&category%5B2%5D=2&category%5B3%5D=3&p=4/dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B0%5D=5&category%5B1%5D=1&category%5B2%5D=2&category%5B3%5D=3&p=4vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 Lexus ES 350 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-lexus-es-350/6145755/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-lexus-es-350/6145755/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:55:06 -0500 2015 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-optima/6105486/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-optima/6105486/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:45:13 -0500 2014 Honda Civic https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/6105420/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/6105420/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:34:42 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/6105339/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/6105339/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:18:59 -0500 2015 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/6016947/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/6016947/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 13:41:58 -0500 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-lancer/6016917/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-lancer/6016917/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 13:36:56 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/5951601/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/5951601/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 11:50:47 -0400 2010 Dodge Caliber https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/5944260/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/5944260/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 11:40:19 -0400 2012 Chrysler 300 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-300/5906856/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-300/5906856/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:32:38 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/5906799/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/5906799/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:07:51 -0400 2014 Lexus ES 300 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-lexus-es-300/5831282/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-lexus-es-300/5831282/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:49:35 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5758794/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5758794/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:54:56 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5758767/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5758767/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:50:40 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5758731/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5758731/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:41:33 -0400 2014 MINI Cooper Countryman https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-countryman/5713023/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-countryman/5713023/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:46:21 -0400 2014 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/5713008/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/5713008/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:42:05 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/5713005/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/5713005/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:39:31 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/5635188/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/5635188/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 18:16:30 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/5577690/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/5577690/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:30:07 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5494398/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5494398/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 10:06:34 -0400 2016 Chrysler 200 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/5488020/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/5488020/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 17:01:12 -0400 2006 Pontiac G5 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2006-pontiac-g5/5476206/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2006-pontiac-g5/5476206/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 15:49:13 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-rio/5475933/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-rio/5475933/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 12:56:32 -0400 2008 Honda Fit https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-honda-fit/5453378/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-honda-fit/5453378/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 11:38:49 -0400 2013 Honda Accord https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-honda-accord/5369840/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-honda-accord/5369840/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 13:29:01 -0400 2007 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-ford-fusion/5153939/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-ford-fusion/5153939/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 16:55:39 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024271/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024271/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:48:18 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024238/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024238/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:34:55 -0400 2016 Toyota Yaris https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/5023656/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/5023656/ Wed, 27 May 2020 11:39:23 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/4674402/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/4674402/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 15:42:15 -0500 2016 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/4585335/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/4585335/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:44:31 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Passat CC https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat-cc/4481565/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat-cc/4481565/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:04:08 -0500 2016 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3901022/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3901022/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:42:23 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3867833/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3867833/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:54:53 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3486428/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3486428/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 09:52:31 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3485933/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3485933/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:40:12 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3481889/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3481889/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:08:26 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:36:11 -0400 2017 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:25 -0500