Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5vehicles https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5/dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Dodge Caliber https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/3421475/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/3421475/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 03:26:42 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3421472/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3421472/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 03:25:38 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3372076/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3372076/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 03:50:39 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3372073/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3372073/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 03:50:36 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3372071/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3372071/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 03:50:34 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3372069/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3372069/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 03:50:33 -0400 2012 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3372067/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3372067/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 03:50:31 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3359345/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3359345/ Sat, 25 May 2019 04:51:39 -0400 2015 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3351325/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3351325/ Sun, 19 May 2019 03:46:18 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3345643/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3345643/ Thu, 16 May 2019 03:51:21 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3345636/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3345636/ Thu, 16 May 2019 03:50:42 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3345634/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3345634/ Thu, 16 May 2019 03:50:18 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3340784/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3340784/ Sun, 12 May 2019 03:47:46 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3336367/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3336367/ Fri, 10 May 2019 02:52:34 -0400 2015 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3319417/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3319417/ Wed, 01 May 2019 02:34:20 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3314132/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3314132/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 02:47:28 -0400 2013 Dodge Avenger https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-avenger/3314127/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-avenger/3314127/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 02:47:26 -0400 2006 Chrysler 300 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/3291779/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/3291779/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 03:39:31 -0400 2013 Toyota Matrix https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-toyota-matrix/3289174/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-toyota-matrix/3289174/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 02:54:28 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Aveo https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-aveo/3289173/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-aveo/3289173/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 02:54:27 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3287128/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3287128/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 03:05:52 -0400 2012 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-optima/3282367/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-optima/3282367/ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:43:00 -0400 2014 Toyota Yaris https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-toyota-yaris/3282360/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-toyota-yaris/3282360/ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:42:55 -0400 2016 Nissan Micra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/3268717/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/3268717/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:36:12 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:36:11 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3266119/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3266119/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:49:05 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3266120/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3266120/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:49:05 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/3266113/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/3266113/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:48:12 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3266112/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3266112/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:47:57 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3266102/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3266102/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:44:05 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-malibu/3258809/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-malibu/3258809/ Sun, 24 Mar 2019 03:23:52 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3251208/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3251208/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:18 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/3251206/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/3251206/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:16 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3251204/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3251204/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:13 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3246642/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3246642/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 03:28:08 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3231725/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3231725/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:40 -0500 2017 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:25 -0500 2016 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/3231723/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/3231723/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:04 -0500 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3180113/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3180113/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 01:57:44 -0500 2014 Nissan Versa https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/3007420/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/3007420/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:06:16 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/2922130/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/2922130/ Sun, 29 Jul 2018 03:14:26 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:19:32 -0400 2014 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/2862420/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/2862420/ Sat, 16 Jun 2018 03:22:48 -0400 2012 Nissan Maxima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/2854691/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/2854691/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 03:09:42 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2819012/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2819012/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:37 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/2819008/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/2819008/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:32 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/2803659/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/2803659/ Fri, 04 May 2018 02:37:20 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:07:31 -0400 2013 Lexus IS 250 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-lexus-is-250/2504079/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-lexus-is-250/2504079/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:19:15 -0400