Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5vehicles https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5/dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Chrysler 200 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-200/3174850/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-200/3174850/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 01:56:52 -0500 2010 Chrysler 300C https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-300c/3174849/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-300c/3174849/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 01:56:51 -0500 2011 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-nissan-altima/3173885/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-nissan-altima/3173885/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 01:54:52 -0500 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3171194/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3171194/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 02:09:10 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3171192/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3171192/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 02:09:08 -0500 2014 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/3154273/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/3154273/ Sun, 23 Dec 2018 02:09:29 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3154271/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3154271/ Sun, 23 Dec 2018 02:09:27 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Passat https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/3154270/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/3154270/ Sun, 23 Dec 2018 02:09:26 -0500 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3154269/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3154269/ Sun, 23 Dec 2018 02:09:25 -0500 2006 Chrysler 300 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/3146495/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/3146495/ Mon, 17 Dec 2018 02:07:30 -0500 2011 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/3129468/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/3129468/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 04:13:28 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3127992/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3127992/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:02:10 -0500 2013 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-forte/3127991/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-forte/3127991/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:02:09 -0500 2011 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-forte/3102795/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-forte/3102795/ Thu, 15 Nov 2018 04:00:49 -0500 2014 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3097538/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3097538/ Sat, 10 Nov 2018 02:36:40 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Passat https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/3078975/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/3078975/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 03:55:35 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/3007420/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/3007420/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:06:16 -0400 2013 Nissan Maxima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-maxima/3007415/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-maxima/3007415/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:05:01 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/2977618/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/2977618/ Thu, 30 Aug 2018 03:23:05 -0400 2013 Dodge Dart https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/2969618/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/2969618/ Sat, 25 Aug 2018 03:11:40 -0400 2007 Saturn Aura https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/2955652/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/2955652/ Sat, 18 Aug 2018 03:19:28 -0400 2013 Toyota Camry https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-toyota-camry/2941053/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-toyota-camry/2941053/ Sat, 11 Aug 2018 03:00:22 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/2922130/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/2922130/ Sun, 29 Jul 2018 03:14:26 -0400 2013 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/2906891/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/2906891/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:19:35 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:19:32 -0400 2002 Acura EL https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2002-acura-el/2875709/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2002-acura-el/2875709/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 02:55:10 -0400 2014 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/2862420/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/2862420/ Sat, 16 Jun 2018 03:22:48 -0400 2013 Ford C-MAX https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-c-max/2855746/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-c-max/2855746/ Tue, 12 Jun 2018 03:04:36 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Sonic https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-sonic/2855745/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-sonic/2855745/ Tue, 12 Jun 2018 03:04:35 -0400 2012 Nissan Maxima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/2854691/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/2854691/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 03:09:42 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/2854688/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/2854688/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 03:09:39 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/2854687/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/2854687/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 03:09:38 -0400 2016 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/2843454/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/2843454/ Sat, 02 Jun 2018 02:33:35 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2819012/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2819012/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:37 -0400 2011 Toyota Matrix https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/2819011/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/2819011/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:36 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/2819008/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/2819008/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:32 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/2819007/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/2819007/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:31 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/2806869/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/2806869/ Sun, 06 May 2018 02:30:17 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:07:31 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2727491/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2727491/ Wed, 07 Mar 2018 02:47:12 -0500 2013 Lexus IS 250 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-lexus-is-250/2504079/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-lexus-is-250/2504079/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:19:15 -0400 2012 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/2395281/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/2395281/ Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:52:46 -0400