Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5vehicles https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5/dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3251208/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3251208/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:18 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/3251206/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/3251206/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:16 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3251204/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3251204/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:13 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3251203/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3251203/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:11 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3246642/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3246642/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 03:28:08 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3246637/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3246637/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 03:27:04 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-versa/3240365/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-versa/3240365/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:43:48 -0400 2014 Kia Rio https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-rio/3240364/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-rio/3240364/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:43:47 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3231729/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3231729/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:42 -0500 2015 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/3231727/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/3231727/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:41 -0500 2016 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3231725/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3231725/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:40 -0500 2017 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:25 -0500 2016 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/3231723/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/3231723/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:04 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Sonic https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-sonic/3231721/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-sonic/3231721/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:02 -0500 2012 Dodge Avenger https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-avenger/3231714/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-avenger/3231714/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 01:58:36 -0500 2012 Dodge Avenger https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-avenger/3220195/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-avenger/3220195/ Sun, 24 Feb 2019 01:54:35 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3207137/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3207137/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 02:55:10 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Impala https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-impala/3195896/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-impala/3195896/ Sat, 02 Feb 2019 02:17:47 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Sonic https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3185070/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3185070/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 01:48:05 -0500 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3180113/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3180113/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 01:57:44 -0500 2011 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-optima/3180110/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-optima/3180110/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 01:57:41 -0500 2010 Chrysler 300C https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-300c/3174849/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-300c/3174849/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 01:56:51 -0500 2014 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/3154273/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/3154273/ Sun, 23 Dec 2018 02:09:29 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3154271/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3154271/ Sun, 23 Dec 2018 02:09:27 -0500 2011 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/3129468/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/3129468/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 04:13:28 -0500 2014 Nissan Versa https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/3007420/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/3007420/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:06:16 -0400 2013 Nissan Maxima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-maxima/3007415/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-maxima/3007415/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:05:01 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/2922130/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/2922130/ Sun, 29 Jul 2018 03:14:26 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:19:32 -0400 2002 Acura EL https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2002-acura-el/2875709/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2002-acura-el/2875709/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 02:55:10 -0400 2016 Hyundai Accent https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/2874933/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/2874933/ Tue, 26 Jun 2018 03:09:08 -0400 2014 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/2862420/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/2862420/ Sat, 16 Jun 2018 03:22:48 -0400 2013 Ford C-MAX https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-c-max/2855746/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-c-max/2855746/ Tue, 12 Jun 2018 03:04:36 -0400 2012 Nissan Maxima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/2854691/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/2854691/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 03:09:42 -0400 2016 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/2843454/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/2843454/ Sat, 02 Jun 2018 02:33:35 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2819012/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2819012/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:37 -0400 2011 Toyota Matrix https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/2819011/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/2819011/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:36 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/2819008/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/2819008/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:32 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:07:31 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2727491/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2727491/ Wed, 07 Mar 2018 02:47:12 -0500 2013 Lexus IS 250 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-lexus-is-250/2504079/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-lexus-is-250/2504079/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:19:15 -0400