Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5vehicles https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5/dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3714731/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3714731/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 16:25:14 -0400 2010 Audi A5 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-audi-a5/3713723/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-audi-a5/3713723/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:43:47 -0400 2013 Dodge Dart https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/3679943/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/3679943/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 11:15:04 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3674321/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3674321/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 15:03:59 -0400 2011 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-forte/3669599/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-forte/3669599/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 16:34:35 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Passat CC https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-passat-cc/3637520/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-passat-cc/3637520/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 15:56:00 -0400 2013 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-soul/3636617/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-soul/3636617/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 13:25:53 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3591368/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3591368/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:02:30 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3591254/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3591254/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 13:49:50 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3582578/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3582578/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:41:06 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3487052/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3487052/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:31:53 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3486920/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3486920/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 11:31:16 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3486428/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3486428/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 09:52:31 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3485933/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3485933/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:40:12 -0400 2016 Chrysler 200 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/3481985/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/3481985/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:08:17 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3481889/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3481889/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:08:26 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3454271/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3454271/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 12:26:35 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa Note https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/3440912/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/3440912/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:43:31 -0400 2012 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3372067/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3372067/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 03:50:31 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3359345/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3359345/ Sat, 25 May 2019 04:51:39 -0400 2015 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3351325/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3351325/ Sun, 19 May 2019 03:46:18 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3345643/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3345643/ Thu, 16 May 2019 03:51:21 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3345634/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3345634/ Thu, 16 May 2019 03:50:18 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3336367/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3336367/ Fri, 10 May 2019 02:52:34 -0400 2015 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3319417/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3319417/ Wed, 01 May 2019 02:34:20 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3314132/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3314132/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 02:47:28 -0400 2013 Dodge Avenger https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-avenger/3314127/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-avenger/3314127/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 02:47:26 -0400 2006 Chrysler 300 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/3291779/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/3291779/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 03:39:31 -0400 2013 Toyota Matrix https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-toyota-matrix/3289174/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-toyota-matrix/3289174/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 02:54:28 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3287128/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3287128/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 03:05:52 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:36:11 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3266119/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3266119/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:49:05 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3266112/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3266112/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:47:57 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3266102/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3266102/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:44:05 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3251208/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3251208/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:18 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3251204/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3251204/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:13 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3231725/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3231725/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:40 -0500 2017 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:25 -0500 2016 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/3231723/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/3231723/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:04 -0500 2014 Nissan Versa https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/3007420/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/3007420/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:06:16 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:19:32 -0400 2012 Nissan Maxima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/2854691/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/2854691/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 03:09:42 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2819012/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2819012/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:37 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:07:31 -0400