Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5vehicles https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5/dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4125684/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4125684/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:41:19 -0500 2013 Nissan Versa https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/4125672/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/4125672/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:34:37 -0500 2009 Nissan Versa https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/4113525/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/4113525/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 17:08:44 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Passat https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/4048800/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/4048800/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 12:25:22 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/4033503/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/4033503/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 10:07:34 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/4030956/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/4030956/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 15:40:09 -0400 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-mirage/4030698/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-mirage/4030698/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:38:30 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4013754/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4013754/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 15:22:31 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3901022/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3901022/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:42:23 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3888092/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3888092/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 12:02:49 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3883193/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3883193/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 16:03:48 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3881909/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3881909/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 10:01:56 -0400 2012 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3881777/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3881777/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 09:24:06 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3876533/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3876533/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:25:35 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3870866/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3870866/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:13:46 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3867833/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3867833/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:54:53 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3803603/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3803603/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 13:39:22 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3787967/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3787967/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:17:21 -0400 2004 Honda Accord https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2004-honda-accord/3768053/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2004-honda-accord/3768053/ Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:04:33 -0400 2007 Chevrolet HHR https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/3669428/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/3669428/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 12:57:49 -0400 2013 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-soul/3636617/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-soul/3636617/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 13:25:53 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3591368/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3591368/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:02:30 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3486920/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3486920/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 11:31:16 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3486428/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3486428/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 09:52:31 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3485933/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3485933/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:40:12 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3481889/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3481889/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:08:26 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3359345/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3359345/ Sat, 25 May 2019 04:51:39 -0400 2015 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3351325/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3351325/ Sun, 19 May 2019 03:46:18 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3345634/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3345634/ Thu, 16 May 2019 03:50:18 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3336367/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3336367/ Fri, 10 May 2019 02:52:34 -0400 2013 Toyota Matrix https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-toyota-matrix/3289174/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-toyota-matrix/3289174/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 02:54:28 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:36:11 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3266119/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3266119/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:49:05 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3266112/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3266112/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:47:57 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3266102/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3266102/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:44:05 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3251208/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3251208/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:18 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3251204/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3251204/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:13 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3231725/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3231725/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:40 -0500 2017 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:25 -0500 2016 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/3231723/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/3231723/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:04 -0500 2014 Nissan Versa https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/3007420/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/3007420/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:06:16 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:19:32 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2819012/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2819012/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:37 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:07:31 -0400