Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5vehicles https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5/dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/?category%5B%5D=1&category%5B%5D=2&category%5B%5D=3&category%5B%5D=5vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5191574/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5191574/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 15:09:05 -0400 2007 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-ford-fusion/5153939/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-ford-fusion/5153939/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 16:55:39 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/5118884/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/5118884/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 13:44:51 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024271/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024271/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:48:18 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5024253/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5024253/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:37:51 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024238/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024238/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:34:55 -0400 2016 Toyota Yaris https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/5023656/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/5023656/ Wed, 27 May 2020 11:39:23 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/5023638/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/5023638/ Wed, 27 May 2020 11:36:33 -0400 2016 Chrysler 200 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/5023611/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/5023611/ Wed, 27 May 2020 11:31:58 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Spark https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/5023563/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/5023563/ Wed, 27 May 2020 11:26:47 -0400 2016 Nissan Maxima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-maxima/4723635/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-maxima/4723635/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:46:26 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/4674402/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/4674402/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 15:42:15 -0500 2014 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/4610697/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/4610697/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 13:52:58 -0500 2016 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/4585335/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/4585335/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:44:31 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Passat CC https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat-cc/4481565/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat-cc/4481565/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:04:08 -0500 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/4440114/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/4440114/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 11:26:24 -0500 2016 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3901022/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3901022/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:42:23 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3883193/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3883193/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 16:03:48 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3876533/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3876533/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:25:35 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3867833/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3867833/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:54:53 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3803603/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3803603/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 13:39:22 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3787967/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3787967/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:17:21 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3591368/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3591368/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:02:30 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3486920/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3486920/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 11:31:16 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3486428/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3486428/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 09:52:31 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3485933/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3485933/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:40:12 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3481889/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3481889/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:08:26 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:36:11 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3266102/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3266102/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:44:05 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3251208/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3251208/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:18 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3251204/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3251204/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:13 -0400 2017 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:25 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:19:32 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:07:31 -0400