Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/vehicles https://daleomotors.com//dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2006 Pontiac G5 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2006-pontiac-g5/5476206/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2006-pontiac-g5/5476206/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 15:49:13 -0400 2010 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-kia-forte/5476059/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-kia-forte/5476059/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 13:53:19 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/5475957/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/5475957/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 13:09:32 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-rio/5475933/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-rio/5475933/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 12:56:32 -0400 2015 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/5462783/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/5462783/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 15:05:54 -0400 2019 Kia Sportage https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2019-kia-sportage/5453951/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2019-kia-sportage/5453951/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 13:32:37 -0400 2012 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-soul/5453783/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-soul/5453783/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 12:57:24 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/5453756/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/5453756/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 12:48:56 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/5453588/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/5453588/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 12:23:00 -0400 2014 GMC Terrain https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/5453549/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/5453549/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 12:14:04 -0400 2013 Mazda CX-5 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/5453462/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/5453462/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 11:54:05 -0400 2008 Honda Fit https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-honda-fit/5453378/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-honda-fit/5453378/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 11:38:49 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/5369927/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/5369927/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 13:39:48 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5369891/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5369891/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 13:32:51 -0400 2013 Honda Accord https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-honda-accord/5369840/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-honda-accord/5369840/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 13:29:01 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/5299238/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/5299238/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 12:14:36 -0400 2014 Jeep Compass https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5206298/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5206298/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 10:37:58 -0400 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/5206199/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/5206199/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 10:30:48 -0400 2017 Audi Q5 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-audi-q5/5191901/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-audi-q5/5191901/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 15:43:07 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5191766/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5191766/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 15:27:24 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5191454/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5191454/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:51:15 -0400 2007 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-ford-fusion/5153939/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-ford-fusion/5153939/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 16:55:39 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5138876/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5138876/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:12:40 -0400 2011 Honda CR-V https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5092265/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5092265/ Tue, 09 Jun 2020 14:37:25 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5024277/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5024277/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:52:10 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024271/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024271/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:48:18 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5024253/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5024253/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:37:51 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024238/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024238/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:34:55 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5024223/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5024223/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:31:22 -0400 2018 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/5023683/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/5023683/ Wed, 27 May 2020 11:45:55 -0400 2016 Toyota Yaris https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/5023656/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/5023656/ Wed, 27 May 2020 11:39:23 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/5023638/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/5023638/ Wed, 27 May 2020 11:36:33 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/4674402/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/4674402/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 15:42:15 -0500 2016 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/4585335/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/4585335/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:44:31 -0500 2015 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/4558182/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/4558182/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 14:27:31 -0500 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4557636/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4557636/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 12:14:42 -0500 2018 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4481607/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4481607/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:16:47 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Passat CC https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat-cc/4481565/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat-cc/4481565/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:04:08 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4418619/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4418619/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 18:59:34 -0500 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4369557/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4369557/ Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:47:22 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4369332/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4369332/ Sat, 21 Dec 2019 11:48:36 -0500 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/4147137/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/4147137/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 12:05:57 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Trax https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/4116870/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/4116870/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 10:09:42 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4112391/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4112391/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 12:46:32 -0500 2016 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3901022/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3901022/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:42:23 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3883193/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3883193/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 16:03:48 -0400 2014 Jeep Patriot https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/3876647/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/3876647/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 14:08:49 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3876533/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3876533/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:25:35 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3867833/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3867833/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:54:53 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3803603/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3803603/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 13:39:22 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3788624/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3788624/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 14:20:42 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3787967/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3787967/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:17:21 -0400 2014 Ford Edge https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3781007/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3781007/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:24:56 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3591368/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3591368/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:02:30 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3591104/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3591104/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:48:39 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3486428/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3486428/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 09:52:31 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3485933/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3485933/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:40:12 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3482039/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3482039/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:24:22 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3481889/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3481889/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:08:26 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3314136/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3314136/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 02:47:30 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:36:11 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3251208/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3251208/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:18 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3251204/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3251204/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:13 -0400 2017 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:25 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:04:22 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:07:31 -0400