Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/vehicles https://daleomotors.com//dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/3129468/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/3129468/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 04:13:28 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3129463/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3129463/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 04:12:08 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/3129461/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/3129461/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 04:11:17 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3129460/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3129460/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 04:11:15 -0500 2012 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-optima/3127993/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-optima/3127993/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:02:12 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3127992/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3127992/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:02:10 -0500 2013 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-forte/3127991/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-forte/3127991/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:02:09 -0500 2013 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3127990/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3127990/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:01:58 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3127989/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3127989/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:01:57 -0500 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-outlander/3127988/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-outlander/3127988/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:01:56 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3127987/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3127987/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:01:50 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3127986/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3127986/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:01:49 -0500 2011 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-forte/3102795/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-forte/3102795/ Thu, 15 Nov 2018 04:00:49 -0500 2014 Kia Rondo https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/3097540/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/3097540/ Sat, 10 Nov 2018 02:36:44 -0500 2014 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3097538/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3097538/ Sat, 10 Nov 2018 02:36:40 -0500 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3095721/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3095721/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 02:14:11 -0500 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-1500/3082164/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-1500/3082164/ Thu, 01 Nov 2018 03:21:55 -0400 2012 Mazda CX-7 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-mazda-cx-7/3080318/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-mazda-cx-7/3080318/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 04:07:35 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Passat https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/3078975/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/3078975/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 03:55:35 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3078973/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3078973/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 03:55:32 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:04:22 -0400 2011 Kia Sportage https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3049196/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3049196/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:04:19 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/3046455/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/3046455/ Sat, 13 Oct 2018 03:52:42 -0400 2014 Jeep Cherokee https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/3046454/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/3046454/ Sat, 13 Oct 2018 03:52:41 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3044278/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3044278/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:39:17 -0400 2013 Hyundai Tucson https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/3034075/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/3034075/ Thu, 04 Oct 2018 03:36:47 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3030428/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3030428/ Tue, 02 Oct 2018 03:06:40 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Orlando https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-orlando/3007455/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-orlando/3007455/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:13:36 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/3007454/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/3007454/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:13:34 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/3007420/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/3007420/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:06:16 -0400 2013 Nissan Maxima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-maxima/3007415/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-maxima/3007415/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:05:01 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/2977618/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/2977618/ Thu, 30 Aug 2018 03:23:05 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Trax https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/2966966/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/2966966/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 04:17:24 -0400 2007 Saturn Aura https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/2955652/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/2955652/ Sat, 18 Aug 2018 03:19:28 -0400 2013 Toyota Camry https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-toyota-camry/2941053/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-toyota-camry/2941053/ Sat, 11 Aug 2018 03:00:22 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/2922131/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/2922131/ Sun, 29 Jul 2018 03:14:27 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/2922130/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/2922130/ Sun, 29 Jul 2018 03:14:26 -0400 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-dodge-grand-caravan/2912997/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-dodge-grand-caravan/2912997/ Wed, 25 Jul 2018 03:16:04 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/2906894/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/2906894/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:19:37 -0400 2014 Jeep Cherokee https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/2906893/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/2906893/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:19:36 -0400 2013 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/2906891/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/2906891/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:19:35 -0400 2010 Nissan Murano https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/2906892/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/2906892/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:19:35 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:19:32 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Orlando https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-orlando/2875719/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-orlando/2875719/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 03:04:07 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/2875711/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/2875711/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 02:58:21 -0400 2002 Acura EL https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2002-acura-el/2875709/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2002-acura-el/2875709/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 02:55:10 -0400 2014 Nissan Juke https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/2873784/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/2873784/ Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:00:49 -0400 2014 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/2862420/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/2862420/ Sat, 16 Jun 2018 03:22:48 -0400 2013 Ford C-MAX https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-c-max/2855746/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-c-max/2855746/ Tue, 12 Jun 2018 03:04:36 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Sonic https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-sonic/2855745/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-sonic/2855745/ Tue, 12 Jun 2018 03:04:35 -0400 2012 Nissan Maxima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/2854691/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/2854691/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 03:09:42 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/2854688/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/2854688/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 03:09:39 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/2854687/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/2854687/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 03:09:38 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/2843457/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/2843457/ Sat, 02 Jun 2018 02:33:38 -0400 2016 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/2843454/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/2843454/ Sat, 02 Jun 2018 02:33:35 -0400 2005 BMW X5 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2005-bmw-x5/2838005/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2005-bmw-x5/2838005/ Wed, 30 May 2018 02:58:26 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2819012/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2819012/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:37 -0400 2011 Toyota Matrix https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/2819011/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/2819011/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:36 -0400 2012 Kia Rondo https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/2819010/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/2819010/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:35 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/2819008/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/2819008/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:32 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/2819007/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/2819007/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:31 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/2806869/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/2806869/ Sun, 06 May 2018 02:30:17 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/2806866/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/2806866/ Sun, 06 May 2018 02:30:13 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:07:31 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2770492/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2770492/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:43:49 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/2759915/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/2759915/ Tue, 03 Apr 2018 01:53:14 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/2748973/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/2748973/ Sat, 24 Mar 2018 01:30:00 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/2742415/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/2742415/ Tue, 20 Mar 2018 03:01:06 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/2742412/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/2742412/ Tue, 20 Mar 2018 03:01:02 -0400 2012 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-escape/2730564/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-escape/2730564/ Sat, 10 Mar 2018 02:22:48 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2727491/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2727491/ Wed, 07 Mar 2018 02:47:12 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/2727490/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/2727490/ Wed, 07 Mar 2018 02:47:10 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/2710243/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/2710243/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:49:07 -0500 2011 Jeep Liberty https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-jeep-liberty/2710242/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-jeep-liberty/2710242/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:48:44 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/2687542/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/2687542/ Wed, 31 Jan 2018 02:24:38 -0500 2013 Nissan Rogue https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/2602727/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/2602727/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 02:33:34 -0500 2011 Mazda CX-9 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/2602722/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/2602722/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 02:33:25 -0500 2010 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/2601055/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/2601055/ Sat, 02 Dec 2017 04:30:32 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Traverse https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-traverse/2578530/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-traverse/2578530/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 20:15:48 -0500 2013 Lexus IS 250 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-lexus-is-250/2504079/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-lexus-is-250/2504079/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:19:15 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/2395323/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/2395323/ Tue, 11 Apr 2017 21:11:15 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2395269/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2395269/ Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:48:11 -0400 2008 Toyota Highlander https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-toyota-highlander/2395235/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-toyota-highlander/2395235/ Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:38:43 -0400