Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/vehicles https://daleomotors.com//dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3298948/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3298948/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 03:52:03 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA2 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda2/3298947/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda2/3298947/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 03:51:43 -0400 2006 Chrysler 300 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/3291779/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/3291779/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 03:39:31 -0400 2008 Volkswagen Passat https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-passat/3291745/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-passat/3291745/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 03:32:48 -0400 2014 Infiniti QX60 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-infiniti-qx60/3291744/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-infiniti-qx60/3291744/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 03:32:47 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3291736/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3291736/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 03:31:58 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Orlando https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3289176/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3289176/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 02:54:30 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3289177/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3289177/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 02:54:30 -0400 2014 Kia Rio https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-rio/3289175/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-rio/3289175/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 02:54:29 -0400 2013 Toyota Matrix https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-toyota-matrix/3289174/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-toyota-matrix/3289174/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 02:54:28 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Aveo https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-aveo/3289173/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-aveo/3289173/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 02:54:27 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3287128/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3287128/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 03:05:52 -0400 2012 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-optima/3282367/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-optima/3282367/ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:43:00 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Passat https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/3282366/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/3282366/ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:42:59 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3282365/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3282365/ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:42:58 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3282363/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3282363/ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:42:58 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3282362/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3282362/ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:42:57 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3282361/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3282361/ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:42:56 -0400 2014 Toyota Yaris https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-toyota-yaris/3282360/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-toyota-yaris/3282360/ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:42:55 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3282359/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3282359/ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:42:54 -0400 2010 Dodge Charger https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/3282358/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/3282358/ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:42:53 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3282357/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3282357/ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:42:53 -0400 2011 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-soul/3282356/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-soul/3282356/ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:42:52 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3282355/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3282355/ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:42:51 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3278316/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3278316/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 03:01:57 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3278315/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3278315/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 03:01:46 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3278312/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3278312/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 03:01:27 -0400 2016 Nissan Micra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/3268717/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/3268717/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:36:12 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:36:11 -0400 2015 Nissan Murano https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-murano/3268715/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-murano/3268715/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:36:10 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3266121/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3266121/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:49:06 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3266119/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3266119/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:49:05 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3266120/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3266120/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:49:05 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/3266113/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/3266113/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:48:12 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3266112/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3266112/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:47:57 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/3266111/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/3266111/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:47:41 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3266108/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3266108/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:46:26 -0400 2012 Honda CR-V https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/3266105/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/3266105/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:45:17 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3266102/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3266102/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:44:05 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-outlander/3266101/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-outlander/3266101/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:43:36 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/3263335/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/3263335/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 03:59:58 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-malibu/3258809/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-malibu/3258809/ Sun, 24 Mar 2019 03:23:52 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/3258808/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/3258808/ Sun, 24 Mar 2019 03:23:51 -0400 2005 Jeep Liberty https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2005-jeep-liberty/3258807/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2005-jeep-liberty/3258807/ Sun, 24 Mar 2019 03:23:50 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3258803/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3258803/ Sun, 24 Mar 2019 03:23:22 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/3251206/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/3251206/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:16 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/3251205/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/3251205/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:15 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3251204/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3251204/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:13 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3251202/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3251202/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:10 -0400 2013 GMC Terrain https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/3251201/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/3251201/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:08 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3246642/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3246642/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 03:28:08 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3246637/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3246637/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 03:27:04 -0400 2014 Nissan Murano https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-murano/3240366/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-murano/3240366/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:43:48 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-versa/3240365/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-versa/3240365/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:43:48 -0400 2017 Jeep Compass https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-jeep-compass/3239518/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-jeep-compass/3239518/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 02:50:11 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3234989/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3234989/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 01:41:54 -0500 2013 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3231729/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3231729/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:42 -0500 2015 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/3231727/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/3231727/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:41 -0500 2016 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3231725/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3231725/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:40 -0500 2017 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:25 -0500 2016 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/3231723/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/3231723/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:04 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Orlando https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-orlando/3231720/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-orlando/3231720/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:00 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3231716/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3231716/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 01:59:09 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3220197/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3220197/ Sun, 24 Feb 2019 01:54:37 -0500 2012 Dodge Avenger https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-avenger/3220195/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-avenger/3220195/ Sun, 24 Feb 2019 01:54:35 -0500 2015 RAM 1500 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3214602/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3214602/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 02:41:31 -0500 2014 Hyundai Tucson https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-tucson/3214600/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-tucson/3214600/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 02:40:52 -0500 2008 Hummer H3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-hummer-h3/3191655/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-hummer-h3/3191655/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 02:09:34 -0500 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3185069/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3185069/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 01:47:36 -0500 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3180113/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3180113/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 01:57:44 -0500 2011 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-optima/3180110/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-optima/3180110/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 01:57:41 -0500 2010 Chrysler 300C https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-300c/3174849/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-300c/3174849/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 01:56:51 -0500 2012 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/3171191/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/3171191/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 02:09:06 -0500 2014 Kia Rondo https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/3097540/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/3097540/ Sat, 10 Nov 2018 02:36:44 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:04:22 -0400 2011 Kia Sportage https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3049196/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3049196/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:04:19 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/3007454/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/3007454/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:13:34 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/3007420/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/3007420/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:06:16 -0400 2013 Nissan Maxima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-maxima/3007415/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-nissan-maxima/3007415/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:05:01 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/2922130/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/2922130/ Sun, 29 Jul 2018 03:14:26 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:19:32 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Orlando https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-orlando/2875719/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-orlando/2875719/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 03:04:07 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/2875711/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/2875711/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 02:58:21 -0400 2014 Nissan Juke https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/2873784/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/2873784/ Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:00:49 -0400 2014 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/2862420/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/2862420/ Sat, 16 Jun 2018 03:22:48 -0400 2013 Ford C-MAX https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-c-max/2855746/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-c-max/2855746/ Tue, 12 Jun 2018 03:04:36 -0400 2012 Nissan Maxima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/2854691/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/2854691/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 03:09:42 -0400 2016 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/2843454/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/2843454/ Sat, 02 Jun 2018 02:33:35 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2819012/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2819012/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:37 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/2819008/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/2819008/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:32 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:07:31 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2770492/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2770492/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:43:49 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2727491/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2727491/ Wed, 07 Mar 2018 02:47:12 -0500 2010 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/2601055/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/2601055/ Sat, 02 Dec 2017 04:30:32 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Traverse https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-traverse/2578530/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-traverse/2578530/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 20:15:48 -0500 2013 Lexus IS 250 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-lexus-is-250/2504079/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-lexus-is-250/2504079/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:19:15 -0400