Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.com/vehicles https://daleomotors.com//dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Dodge Avenger https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-dodge-avenger/3904304/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-dodge-avenger/3904304/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 13:56:24 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3901022/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3901022/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:42:23 -0400 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-outlander/3900950/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-outlander/3900950/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 14:31:51 -0400 2014 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/3900914/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/3900914/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 13:50:39 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3900875/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3900875/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:45:41 -0400 2010 Audi Q7 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-audi-q7/3900860/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-audi-q7/3900860/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:16:58 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3900761/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3900761/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 10:20:12 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3888119/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3888119/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 12:30:39 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3888092/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3888092/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 12:02:49 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3883193/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3883193/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 16:03:48 -0400 2013 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3883160/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3883160/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:36:49 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3882911/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3882911/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 13:59:41 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3882113/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3882113/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 10:49:04 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3881909/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3881909/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 10:01:56 -0400 2012 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3881777/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3881777/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 09:24:06 -0400 2014 Jeep Patriot https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/3876647/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/3876647/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 14:08:49 -0400 2012 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3876593/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3876593/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:49:55 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3876533/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3876533/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:25:35 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3871841/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3871841/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 16:31:46 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3870866/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3870866/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:13:46 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3870440/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3870440/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 10:08:13 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3867833/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3867833/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:54:53 -0400 2013 Audi A6 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-audi-a6/3867800/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-audi-a6/3867800/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:20:43 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3867767/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3867767/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:53:49 -0400 2012 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-optima/3839834/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-optima/3839834/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 13:33:48 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3817529/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3817529/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 15:36:38 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3816827/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3816827/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 13:26:26 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3810236/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3810236/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 16:53:10 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3809528/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3809528/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 13:54:13 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3808805/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3808805/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 10:23:03 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/3804485/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/3804485/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 16:00:04 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3803603/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3803603/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 13:39:22 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3788963/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3788963/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 16:27:12 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3788924/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3788924/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 16:00:15 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3788624/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3788624/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 14:20:42 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3788186/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3788186/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 13:22:51 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3788087/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3788087/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:29:26 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3787967/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3787967/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:17:21 -0400 2012 Acura TL https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-acura-tl/3781010/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-acura-tl/3781010/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:28:58 -0400 2014 Ford Edge https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3781007/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3781007/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:24:56 -0400 2004 Honda Accord https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2004-honda-accord/3768053/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2004-honda-accord/3768053/ Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:04:33 -0400 2014 Jeep Patriot https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/3713060/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/3713060/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 12:20:37 -0400 2016 Kia Rondo https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-rondo/3673718/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-rondo/3673718/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 13:40:54 -0400 2007 Chevrolet HHR https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/3669428/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/3669428/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 12:57:49 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3651224/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3651224/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 14:49:52 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3637604/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3637604/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 16:23:55 -0400 2016 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3636671/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3636671/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 13:50:20 -0400 2013 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-soul/3636617/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-soul/3636617/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 13:25:53 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3591368/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3591368/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:02:30 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3591104/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3591104/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:48:39 -0400 2016 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/3590996/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/3590996/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 10:09:00 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3495170/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3495170/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:25:34 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3487052/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3487052/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:31:53 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3486920/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3486920/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 11:31:16 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3486428/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3486428/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 09:52:31 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3485933/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3485933/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:40:12 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3482039/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3482039/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:24:22 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3481943/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3481943/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:49:41 -0400 2008 Kia Rondo https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/3481904/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/3481904/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:27:12 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3481889/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3481889/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:08:26 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3471854/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3471854/ Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:55:32 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3454088/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3454088/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 11:19:49 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa Note https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/3440912/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/3440912/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:43:31 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3372075/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3372075/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 03:50:39 -0400 2012 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3372067/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3372067/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 03:50:31 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3359345/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3359345/ Sat, 25 May 2019 04:51:39 -0400 2015 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3351325/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3351325/ Sun, 19 May 2019 03:46:18 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3351312/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3351312/ Sun, 19 May 2019 03:44:40 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3345634/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3345634/ Thu, 16 May 2019 03:50:18 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3345633/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3345633/ Thu, 16 May 2019 03:50:04 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3336367/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3336367/ Fri, 10 May 2019 02:52:34 -0400 2015 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3319417/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3319417/ Wed, 01 May 2019 02:34:20 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3314136/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3314136/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 02:47:30 -0400 2013 Toyota Matrix https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-toyota-matrix/3289174/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-toyota-matrix/3289174/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 02:54:28 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3278315/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3278315/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 03:01:46 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:36:11 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3266121/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3266121/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:49:06 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3266119/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3266119/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:49:05 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3266112/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3266112/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:47:57 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3266102/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3266102/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:44:05 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-outlander/3266101/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-outlander/3266101/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:43:36 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3251208/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3251208/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:18 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3251204/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3251204/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:34:13 -0400 2014 Nissan Murano https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-murano/3240366/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-murano/3240366/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:43:48 -0400 2017 Jeep Compass https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-jeep-compass/3239518/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-jeep-compass/3239518/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 02:50:11 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3231725/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3231725/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:40 -0500 2017 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:25 -0500 2016 Ford Fiesta https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/3231723/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/3231723/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:04 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3049197/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:04:22 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/3007420/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/3007420/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:06:16 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2906888/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:19:32 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2819012/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2819012/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:37 -0400 2012 Kia Rondo https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/2819010/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/2819010/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:50:35 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/2775530/ Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:07:31 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2770492/ https://daleomotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2770492/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:43:49 -0400